• Your Cart is Empty


Buy Order Insurance
Want to get 10% off your order?
Shipping Info & Terms

Remastered audio and new exclusive artwork. Includes download (upon release) when purchased from 20 Buck Spin. The ‘Farmokologinen’ MLP contains Oranssi Pazuzu’s songs from a split album they did in 2010 between the time of their first and second full lengths. Four tracks and nearly 27 minutes in length, even on a split album the band showcased their growing immensity and burning cold bleakness. Now released as a stand alone Oranssi Pazuzu release with all new artwork on vinyl and digital formats.

Related Items

Join The Email List

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …