• Your Cart is Empty


Buy Order Insurance
Want to get 10% off your order?
Shipping Info & Terms

180G LP on RED VINYL. One of the most legendary recordings in Norwegian Black Metal now issued in it's original form. The Emperor MLP contains the original versions of soon to be classics that appeared on In The Nightside Eclipse and two re-recordings from their full length demo 'Wrath Of The Tyrant'. This MLP was later issue as a split with Enslaved's 'Hordanes Land'. 4 tracks 20 minutes as follows:

1. I Am The Black Wizards
2. Wrath Of The Tyrant
3. Night Of The Graveless Souls
4. Cosmic Keys To My Creation & Times

Related Items

Join The Email List

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …