• Your Cart is Empty


Buy Order Insurance
Want to get 10% off your order?
Shipping Info & Terms

We proudly present to you the debut album of Nuit Noire ‘Inner Light’. Originally recorded in 2003, ‘Inner Light’ has been unreleased until now and only distributed sparsely amongst tape traders close to the band.  ‘Inner Light’ showcases 8 songs that were recorded after the ‘Lutina’ EP on Drakkar productions. They feature Tenebras on guitar and vocals, and Akhron on drums (who played drums on all the NN demos and the EP). This debut set includes their lead track, ‘Lutina’ as well as seven other Nuit Noire songs of a similar caliber.

Related Items

Join The Email List

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …