• Your Cart is Empty


Buy Order Insurance
Want to get 10% off your order?
Shipping Info & Terms

THIRD STORM’s new line up consists of two original members, vocalist Heval Bozarslan (SARCASM) and guitarist Jimmy Eriksson. Guitarist David Eriksson (ANGUISH), bassist Daniel Ekeroth (USURPRESS/IRON LAMB) and drummer Johan Ericsson joined forces to complete the black circle and set the tone for the black/doom metal the band just presented as the “Tarîtîya Me” EP released in september this year on Dark Descent Records. The dark spirit of THIRD STORM today is the same as in 1986, but the musical direction is breaking new grounds and new sinister elements are added. The music is doomier, darker and ridden with an atmosphere that will scare the hell out of people. This EP is just a foretaste of what will come, the band just announced that their first full length (hopefully released sometime 2016) will be a concept album and part one of a trilogy.

Related Items

Join The Email List

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …