0
  • Your Cart is Empty

Pallbearer 'Sorrow & Extinction' 2xLP 'Freezing Doom' Colorway Now Available

March 26, 2015

Just in time for the Decibel Magazine Tour with At The Gates, Converge, Pallbearer and Vallenfyre 20 Buck Spin presents a new pressing of Pallbearer's debut album 'Sorrow & Extinction'. This blue/white combo is prefect for the freezing Winter so much of North America has experienced this year.

Decibel Magazine Tour Dates:

Fri, March 27 / Los Angeles, CA / The Wiltern
Sat, March 28 / San Francisco, CA / Regency Ballroom
Sun, March 29 / Portland, OR / Roseland Theater
Mon, March 30 / Vancouver, BC / Commodore Ballroom
Tue, March 31 / Seattle, WA / Showbox Market
Thu, April 2 / Salt Lake City, UT / The Complex
Fri, Apr 3 / Denver, CO / Summit Music Hall
Sat, Apr 4 / Lincoln, NE / Bourbon Theatre
Sun, Apr 5 / Minneapolis, MN / Mill City Nights
Mon, Apr 6 / Chicago, IL / House of Blues
Wed, Apr 8 / Toronto, ON / The Phoenix
Thu, Apr 9 / Montreal, QC / Metropolis
Fri, Apr 10 / Boston, MA / Royale
Sat, Apr 11 / Philadelphia, PA / Union Transfer
Sun, Apr 12 / New York, NY / Webster Hall


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Join The Email List

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …